top of page
APP LIVE LOGO 1 light.png

Terms of Service

___________

Thank you for reading these legal notices and privacy policy for any consultation of the Website and the ANIM Live application. The legal notices and privacy policy may be modified, we invite you to consult them regularly. These terms cover your applicable legal rights and responsibilities when you use this site.

 

Publisher information

This site is published by the companySAS APP'Live

Headquarters: 6 rue Jules Louis Breton - 18100 VIERZON

Telephone number: +33 (0)6 74 99 75 53

SIREN number: 889 217 493

Professional Liability Insurance: MATMUT

Director of publication: Michaël FEUILLET

The site https://www.anim-live.com is hosted by Wix.com LTD - PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA United States - tel: 1-415-639-9034 - email:_cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_billing@wix.com

The ANIM Live app is hosted by Digitalocean in Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

 

Intellectual property

Any use in the form of reproduction, denaturation, transmission or distribution of information appearing on the Site is subject to the prior written authorization of the company APP'Live, apart from copying for private and non-commercial use.(family circle). Any unauthorized use of the Site or its content would engage the responsibility of the Internet user and would constitute an infringement.

Limitation of Liability and Disclaimers of Warranties

The APP'Live company strives to ensure the veracity of the information transmitted on the Site and to keep the site regularly updated. However, erroneous information or omissions may be noted. No guarantee is made regarding the accuracy of the information on the Site. The APP'Live company reserves the right to modify the Site and to suspend the functionalities of the site at any time and without notice.

APP'Live cannot guarantee continuous access to the site: it may happen that the service is interrupted during maintenance problems, or following computer problems, disruption of Internet service or other unforeseen circumstances. Similarly, APP'Live is not responsible for delays, difficulties in use, or incompatibility between this site and files or browsers.

 

Computing and Liberties - WEB site www.anim-live.com

The APP'Live company uses the personal data of the Internet user as confidential information. They will be used only by the internal services of APP'Live, for the treatment of your request and to reinforce and personalize the communication and the offer of services reserved for the customers.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning you. To do this, simply send us a request in writing, either by post to the following address, indicating your surname, first name and address: APP'Live - customer service - 6 rue Jules Louis Breton, Appt 45 - 18100 VIERZON or either by email to contact@anim-live.fr

 

Respect for intellectual property

All trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, animated or still images, video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications that could be used to operate the Site and more generally all elements reproduced or used on the Site are protected by the laws in force under intellectual property.

They are the full and entire property of the Publisher or its partners, unless otherwise specified. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the Publisher, is strictly prohibited. The fact that the Publisher does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of these unauthorized uses does not constitute acceptance of said uses and waiver of prosecution.

Only use for private use in a family circle is authorized and any other use constitutes counterfeiting and/or infringement of neighboring rights, sanctioned by the Intellectual Property Code.

The resumption of all or part of this content requires the prior authorization of the Publisher or the holder of the rights to this content.

Data collection and protection - ANIM Live app

The collection of personal data takes place in compliance with the provisions of REGULATION (EU) 2016/679 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data. personnel and the free movement of such data(General Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data or GDPR).

In accordance with article 22 of law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the automated processing of personal data carried out from the ANIM Live application has been declared to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties (CNIL). The declaration number is 2156609.

When you use the ANIM Live application, certain personal data concerning you is collected, recorded and processed. The purpose of this information notice is to present to you the nature and purposes of this processing and your rights in this regard.

The company APP'Live, SAS with a capital of €1000, registered with the Bourges Trade and Companies Register under number 889 217 493, whose head office is located at 06, rue Jules Louis Breton in VIERZON (18000), ci -afterwards, "APP'Live" is the provider of the Application.

Processing of your personal information:

1. Tourist establishment

When you use the ANIM Live Application to book and manage your stay in a tourist establishment, APP'Live acts as a subcontractor on behalf of this establishment. In this context, the information concerning you processed through the ANIM Live Application is only within the framework and for the purposes of managing your stay. The person responsible for this processing of your personal data is the tourist establishment with which you made your reservation. For any questions regarding the processing of your personal data by the Establishment, please contact the latter's internal services. In addition, this Notice includes information on certain technical features of the ANIM Live Application allowing the processing of your personal data on behalf of the Tourist Establishment. These features are described in detail below.

For any information on the place of storage and processing of your personal data by the Tourist Establishment outside the context of the Application, please contact the latter directly.

2.APP'Live Company

For any creation of a customer profile on the ANIM Live Application, APP'Live will then be required to process the personal data entered as the controller. For any question concerning the processing of your personal data by APP'Live, you can contact the APP'Live company by email at contact@anim-live.com or by post at APP'Live, 06 rue Jules Louis Breton, 18100 VIERZON, or by telephone on 06 74 99 75 53.

The personal data processed via the ANIM Live Application is hosted on the servers of the company Digitalocean in Frankfurt am Main in Germany.

3.Third party recipients

In special circumstances, APP'Live may communicate your personal data to other third parties, in particular because of the law and/or a request from the public authorities, in order to protect the rights of APP'Live or in the event of restructuring or disposal of APP'Live. In these cases, APP'Live may communicate your personal data to the following categories of recipients:

- Public authorities, if APP'Live is obliged to disclose or share your personal data to comply with a legal obligation.

- Professional, legal and financial advice from APP'Live, such as its lawyers, accountants and auditors.

- Buyers or third-party investors and their advisers in the event that APP'Live sells or buys businesses or assets.

Nature of the information processed:

1. Customer profile management

As part of the creation and management of your customer profile, APP'Live collects and stores your name, your date of birth, your contact details, the areas of interest that you enter in the ANIM Live Application and the history of your stays. This information may subsequently be communicated to tourist establishments that are members of the ANIM Live network, if you book a stay there. The legal basis for this processing is your consent.

2. Anonymous statistical analysis

The data entered in your holiday profile will be analyzed, anonymously, in order to establish statistics on the use of the ANIM Live Application and to improve its performance.

Duration of retention of your personal information:

1.Your stay with the Tourist Establishment

When your personal data is processed through the ANIM Live Application on behalf of the Tourist Establishment, the latter defines the retention periods. Please contact the latter for information in this regard.

2.Your customer profile 

When you give your consent to the creation of a customer profile, APP'Live will keep your personal data for a 2 year period rom the collection of your consent or the last contact received from you(including your last active use of your customer profile, for example to update your stay information).

3. The APP'Live company

In exceptional circumstances, in particular in the event of a dispute or at the request of public authorities, APP'Live may keep your personal data for the period necessary to comply with its obligations and to safeguard its rights and interests, taking in particular the applicable civil and criminal limitation periods, the recommendations of the CNIL, the applicable regulatory requirements and industry standards.

Your access rights, rectification, and opposition:

When the APP'Live company acts as data controller, you have the right to request access, rectification, erasure and portability of your personal data, a limitation of the processing of your personal data, as well as to object to the processing of your personal data by APP'Live. To exercise all of these rights, please send your request by written, by giving us your surname, first name, postal address and email address, either by post to APP'Live - customer service - 6 rue Jules Louis Breton, Appt 45 - 18100 VIERZON, or by email to contact@anim-live.fr, or from the ANIM Live application using the "delete my account" button.

You also have the right to file a complaint with the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés(CNIL). Any request relating to processing for which the Establishment is responsible must be addressed to the latter.

 

Information Sharing - WEB site www.anim-live.com

All the data that we can record via the WEB site are reserved exclusively for the use of ANIM Live and APP'Live to which they belong. No data will be transmitted to any third party, whether customer account data or Professional account data.

 

Modification of our personal data policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post the new policy on the site. We recommend that you regularly check that our personal data policy has not been modified.

 

Cookies

By visiting our site, a "cookie"(small text file)permanent will be assigned to you and will be stored on your computer's hard drive. The cookie allows you to be identified when you visit our site so that we can improve your navigation on the site and personalize your online experience: automatic recognition, memorization of your favorite residences, etc.

We also collect technical information about your computer each time you open a page while visiting our sites. This information includes your Internet Protocol (IP) address, operating system used, browser type and originating website address, if applicable. We collect this information to improve the quality of your experience while visiting our site, and we do not sell or transfer this information to third parties.

Most browsers automatically accept these cookies, but you can delete them or activate the rejection of cookies. Each browser being different, you must check in the "Help" menu of your browser how to modify the preferences in terms of cookies. The behavior of the site remains the same and all the functionalities are accessible.

 

Hypertext links

In order to facilitate access to other sites that can provide additional information, APP'Live allows you to insert a certain number of URL links into the ANIM Live application. However, APP'Live cannot be held liable for any third-party site to which the user has access via the ANIM Live application. APP'Live does not have any means of controlling the content of these sites, it is not held responsible for their unavailability, content, advertising or other elements. Conversely, external sites may contain hypertext links pointing to the Site and the ANIM Live application. Such a link cannot be installed without the prior written consent of APP'Live.

 

Newsletters

If you subscribe on the Site to receive newsletters from APP'Live, you will be sent information about our services by email. These letters are informative and you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link provided for this purpose at the bottom of the newsletter.

 

Applicable law

The site and its content are governed by French law.

 

Contact

For any comments on the operation of the Site, you can contact APP'Live on 06 74 99 75 53 or by email at contact@anim-live.fr.

SAS APP'LIVE - 6 RUE JULES LOUIS BRETON 18100 VIERZON - SIRET: 889 217 493 00010 - Intra-community VAT number: FR07889217493 - RCS: 889 217 493 RCS Bourges

bottom of page

Conditions générales d'utilisation

___________

Nous vous remercions de lire ces mentions légales et politique de confidentialité pour toute consultation du Site web et de l'application ANIM Live. Les mentions légales et politique de confidentialité pouvant être modifiées, nous vous invitons à les consulter régulièrement. Ces conditions portent sur vos droits et responsabilités légales applicables dès lors que vous utilisez ce site.

 

Informations éditeur

Ce site est édité par la société SAS APP'Live

Siège Social : 6 rue Jules Louis Breton - 18100 VIERZON

N° de téléphone : +33 (0)6 74 99 75 53

Numéro SIREN : 889 217 493

Assurance Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle : MATMUT

Directeur de la publication : Michaël FEUILLET

Le site https://www.anim-live.com est hébergé par Wix.com LTD - PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA United States - tel: 1-415-639-9034 - email: billing@wix.com

Le site ANIM Live (https://miniclub-board.com) est hébergé par Digitalocean à Francfort-sur-le-Main en Allemagne.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Toute utilisation sous forme de reproduction, dénaturation, transmission ou distribution d'une information figurant sur le Site est soumise à l'autorisation écrite et préalable de la société APP'Live mise à part la copie à usage privé et non-commercial (cercle familial). Toute exploitation non autorisée du Site ou de son contenu engagerait la responsabilité de l'internaute et constituerait une contrefaçon.

Limitation de Responsabilité et Exclusions de Garantie

La société APP'Live s'efforce de s'assurer de la véracité des informations transmises sur le Site et de maintenir le site а jour régulièrement. Toutefois, des informations erronées ou des omissions peuvent être constatées. Aucune garantie n'est apportée concernant l'exactitude des informations présentes sur le Site. La société APP'Live se réserve le droit de modifier le Site et de suspendre des fonctionnalités du site а tout moment et sans préavis.

La société APP'Live ne peut garantir l'accès continu au site : il peut arriver que le service soit interrompu lors de problèmes de maintenance, ou suite à des problèmes informatiques, à une perturbation du service Internet ou à d'autres circonstances imprévues. De même, APP'Live n'est pas responsable des retards, difficultés d'utilisation, ou de l'incompatibilité entre le présent site et des fichiers ou navigateur.

 

Informatiques et Libertés - site WEB www.anim-live.com

La société APP'Live utilise les données personnelles de l'internaute en tant qu'informations confidentielles. Elles seront utilisées uniquement par les services internes d'APP'Live, pour le traitement de votre demande et pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l'offre de services réservés aux clients.

Conformément à la loi informatique et des libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, et d'opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande par écrit, soit par voie postale à l'adresse suivante en nous indiquant votre nom, prénom et adresse : APP'Live - service clients - 6 rue Jules Louis Breton, Appt 45 - 18100 VIERZON ou soit par mail à contact@anim-live.fr

 

Respect de la propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner le Site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le Site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l’Editeur ou de ses partenaires, sauf mentions particulières. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de l’Editeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l’Editeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Seule l’utilisation pour un usage privé dans un cercle de famille est autorisée et toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et/ou d’atteinte aux droits voisins, sanctionnées par Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

La reprise de tout ou partie de ce contenu nécessite l’autorisation préalable de l’Editeur ou du titulaire des droits sur ce contenu.

Collecte et protection des données - application ANIM Live

La collecte de données à caractère personnel s’opère dans le respect des dispositions du RÈGLEMENT (UE) 2016/679 DU PARLEMENT EUROPÉEN ET DU CONSEIL du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données à caractère personnel ou RGPD).

Conformément à l’article 22 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le traitement automatisé des données à caractère personnel réalisé à partir du site https://miniclub-board.com a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Le numéro de déclaration est le 2156609.

Lorsque vous utilisez l’application ANIM Live, certaines données personnelles vous concernant sont collectées, enregistrées et traitées. La présente notice d’information a pour objet de vous présenter la nature et les finalités de ce traitement et vos droits à cet égard.

La société APP'Live, SAS au capital de 1000 €, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Bourges sous le numéro 889 217 493, dont le siège social est situé 06, rue Jules Louis Breton à VIERZON (18 000), ci-après, « APP'Live » est le fournisseur de l’Application.

Traitement de vos informations personnelles :

1. Etablissement touristique

Lorsque vous utilisez l’Application ANIM Live pour réserver et gérer votre séjour dans un établissement touristique, APP'Live agit en qualité de sous-traitant pour le compte de cet établissement. Dans ce contexte, les informations vous concernant traitées par le biais de l’Application ANIM Live le sont uniquement dans le cadre et pour les besoins de la gestion de votre séjour. Le responsable de ces traitements de vos données personnelles est l’établissement touristique auprès duquel vous avez pris votre réservation. Pour toute question concernant le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel par l’Établissement, veuillez vous rapprocher des services internes de ce dernier. En complément, cette Notice comporte des informations sur certaines fonctionnalités techniques de l’Application ANIM Live permettant un traitement de vos données personnelles pour le compte de l’Établissement touristique. Ces fonctionnalités sont décrites de façon détaillées ci-après.

Pour toute information sur le lieu de stockage et de traitement de vos données personnelles par l’Établissement touristique hors du contexte de l’Application, veuillez contacter ce dernier directement.

2. Société APP'Live

Pour toute création de profil client sur l’Application ANIM Live, APP'Live sera alors amenée à traiter les données personnelles saisies en qualité de responsable du traitement. Pour toute question concernant le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel par APP'Live, vous pouvez prendre contact avec la société APP'Live par email sur contact@anim-live.com ou par voie postale à APP'Live, 06 rue Jules Louis Breton, 18100 VIERZON, ou par téléphone au 06 74 99 75 53.

Les données personnelles traitées via l’Application ANIM Live sont hébergées sur les serveurs de la société Digitalocean à Francfort-sur-le-Main en Allemagne.

3. Destinataires tiers

Dans des circonstances particulières, APP'Live peut communiquer vos données personnelles à d’autres tiers, notamment du fait de la loi et/ou d’une requête des autorités publiques, afin de protéger les droits d'APP'Live ou en cas de restructuration ou cession d'APP'Live. Dans ces hypothèses, APP'Live peut être amenée à communiquer vos données personnelles aux catégories de destinataires suivantes :

- Les autorités publiques, si APP'Live se voit dans l'obligation de divulguer ou de partager vos données personnelles pour respecter une obligation légale.

- Les conseils professionnels, juridiques et financiers d'APP'Live, tels que ses avocats, experts comptables et commissaires aux comptes.

- Des acheteurs ou investisseurs tiers et leurs conseils dans le cas où APP'Live vendrait ou achèterait des entreprises ou des actifs.

Nature des informations traitées :

1. Gestion du profil client

Dans le cadre de la création et la gestion de votre profil client,APP'Live collecte et stocke votre nom, votre date de naissance, vos coordonnées de contact, les centres d’intérêt que vous saisissez dans l’Application ANIM Live et l’historique de vos séjours. Ces informations peuvent par la suite être communiquées à des établissements touristiques membres du réseau ANIM Live, si vous y réservez un séjour. La base légale de ce traitement est votre consentement.

2. Analyse statistique anonyme

Les données saisies dans votre profil vacancier seront analysées, de manière anonyme, afin d’établir des statistiques sur l’utilisation de l’Application ANIM Live et d’améliorer sa performance.

Durée de conservation de vos informations personnelles :

1.  Votre séjour avec l’Établissement touristique 

Lorsque vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées par le biais de l’Application ANIM Live pour le compte de l’Etablissement touristique, ce dernier définit les durées de conservation. Merci de prendre contact avec ce dernier pour des informations à cet égard.

2. Votre profil client 

Lorsque vous donnez votre consentement à la création d’un profil client, APP'Live conservera vos données à caractère personnel durant une période de 3 ans à partir de la collecte de votre consentement ou du dernier contact reçu de votre part (en ce compris votre dernière utilisation active de votre profil client, par exemple afin de mettre à jour vos informations de séjour).

3. La société APP'Live

Dans des circonstances exceptionnelles, notamment en cas de litige ou sur demande des autorités publiques, APP'Live peut conserver vos données à caractère personnel pendant la durée nécessaire au respect de ses obligations et à la sauvegarde de ses droits et de ses intérêts, en prenant en compte notamment les périodes de prescription civile et pénale applicables, les recommandations de la CNIL, les exigences réglementaires applicables et les normes de l’industrie.

Vos droits d'accès, de rectification, et d'opposition :

Lorsque la société APP'Live agit en tant que responsable du traitement, vous disposez du droit de lui demander l’accès, la rectification, l’effacement et la portabilité de vos données personnelles, une limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles, ainsi que de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par APP'Live. Pour exercer l’ensemble de ces droits, veuillez adresser votre demande par écrit, en nous indiquant votre nom, prénom, adresse postale et adresse email, soit par voie postale à APP'Live - service clients - 6 rue Jules Louis Breton, Appt 45 - 18100 VIERZON ou soit par mail à contact@anim-live.fr

Vous bénéficiez également du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Toute demande relative aux traitements pour lesquels l’Établissement est responsable doit être adressée à ce dernier.

 

Partage des informations - site WEB www.anim-live.com

Toutes les données que nous pouvons enregistrer via le site WEB sont réservées exclusivement à l'usage d'ANIM Live et d'APP'Live auxquelles elles appartiennent. Aucune données ne sera transmise à un tiers quelconque, que ce soient les données des comptes clients et les données des comptes Professionnels.

 

Modification de notre politique relative aux données personnelles

Si nous décidons de modifier notre politique relative aux données personnelles, nous afficherons la nouvelle politique sur le site. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier régulièrement que notre politique relative aux données personnelles n'a pas été modifiée.

 

Cookies

En visitant notre site, un "cookie" (petit fichier texte) permanent vous sera attribué et sera stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Le cookie permet de vous identifier lorsque vous visitez notre site afin que nous puissions améliorer votre navigation sur le site et personnaliser votre expérience en ligne : reconnaissance automatique, mémorisation de vos résidences favorites...

Nous recueillons également des informations techniques sur votre ordinateur chaque fois que vous ouvrez une page lors de votre visite sur nos sites. Ces informations portent sur votre adresse IP (protocole Internet), le système d'exploitation utilisé, le type de navigateur et l'adresse d'un site Web de provenance, le cas échéant. Nous recueillons ces informations pour améliorer la qualité de votre expérience pendant votre visite sur notre site, et nous ne vendons ni cédons ces informations à des tierces parties.

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement ces cookies, mais vous pouvez les supprimer ou activer le rejet des cookies. Chaque navigateur étant différent, vous devez vérifier dans le menu "Aide" de votre navigateur comment modifier les préférences en matière de cookies. Le comportement du site reste le même et l’ensemble des fonctionnalités sont accessibles.

 

Liens hypertextes

Afin de faciliter l'accès à d'autres sites pouvant apporter des informations complémentaires, APP'Live permet d'insérer sur l'application ANIM Live un certain nombre de liens URL. Néanmoins, la responsabilité de APP'Live ne saurait être engagée au titre d'un site tiers auquel l'utilisateur aurait accès via l'application ANIM Live. APP'Live ne disposant pas de moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites, elle n'est pas tenue responsable de leur indisponibilité, contenu, publicité ou autres éléments. A l'inverse, des sites externes peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes pointant vers le Site et l'application ANIM Live. Un tel lien ne pourra être installé sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la société APP'Live.

 

Newsletters

Si vous vous abonnez sur le Site afin de recevoir les newsletters de APP'Live, il vous sera adressé par email des informations sur nos prestations. Ces lettres ont un caractère informatif et vous pourrez à tout moment vous désabonner en cliquant sur le lien destiné à cet effet en bas de la newsletter.

 

Loi applicable

Le site et son contenu sont régis par la Loi Française.

 

Contact

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du Site, vous pouvez contacter APP'Live au 06 74 99 75 53 ou par mail à contact@anim-live.fr.

SAS APP’LIVE - 6 RUE JULES LOUIS BRETON 18100 VIERZON - SIRET : 889 217 493 00010 - N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR07889217493 - RCS : 889 217 493 R.C.S. Bourges

SAS APP’LIVE - 6 RUE JULES LOUIS BRETON 18100 VIERZON - SIRET : 889 217 493 00010 - N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR07889217493 - RCS : 889 217 493 R.C.S. Bourges                                 © 2020 APP'LIVE - ANIM LIVE